aro noir.png
Publication Instagram – 285.png
Publication Instagram – 257.png
Publication Instagram – 170 copie.png

Legal Notice

1. Editor

 

Aromelia France

Joint stock company

Share capital: €10,000

RCS: 844 200 543  RCS  Paris

Head office: 21 Boulevard Haussmann – 75009 Paris France

Telephone: 01.56.03.66.03

Represented by: Ms Caroline Benet

E-mail :  contact.aromelia@orange.fr

 

 

VAT number: FR 26 844 200 543

Publication Director: Arômélia  

 


2. Host

 

Wix Company (web development platform)

Simplified Joint Stock Company, Head Office: Tel Aviv - Israel

Wix Online Platform Limited

Headquarters: 1 Grant's Row, Dublin 2, D02HX96, Ireland

Email: support.wix.com

 

Wix.com France SAS

Address: 19 Boulevard Malesherbes 75008 Paris

Siret: 903 439 388 00013

RCS: 903 439 388 Paris B

APE code: 6312Z

Contact email: www.wix.com

 


3. Intellectual property

 

In accordance with the laws governing the ownership of literary and artistic rights or other similar rights, this site and all the elements, brands, logos, photographs, texts, sequences animated or not, sound or not, graphics, etc. found on this site are the exclusive property of Arômélia, which does not grant any license or right other than that of consulting the site. The production or use of all or part of these elements is only authorized for the exclusive purposes of information for personal and private use, any reproduction and any use of copies made for other purposes being expressly prohibited. Neither the website (in whole or in part), nor its content, nor the brands may be used, reproduced, duplicated, copied, sold, resold, made accessible, modified or exploited in any other way, in whole or in part, for for any purpose whatsoever without the prior written authorization of Arômélia. Any other use constitutes an infringement.

 

 

4. Responsibilities

 

The company ARÔMÉLIA France will do its best to update and ensure the reliability and accuracy of all information on the site, however, the company Arômélia France: does not in any way guarantee the accuracy or completeness of the information made available site this site, and more generally for all damages, direct or indirect, whatever the causes, origins, nature or consequences, caused by reason of anyone's access to the site or the impossibility of accessing the site. access, as well as the use of and/or the credit granted to any information coming directly or indirectly from the latter. Arômélia France reserves the right to modify or correct the content of the documents published on its site at any time and without notice.

 

 

5. Links

 

The creation of a hypertext link to the site  www.aromelia-paris.com  , can only be made with the express, written and prior authorization of Arômélia. Arômélia declines all responsibility for the content, advertising, products or services available on or from sites linked by a hypertext link to its site.

 

 

6. Personal data

 

To learn more about our personal data protection policy, please consult the Privacy Policy.

These terms are governed by French law and fall within the jurisdiction of the French courts.

aro noir.png
Publication Instagram – 285.png
Publication Instagram – 257.png
Publication Instagram – 170 copie.png

Mentions Légales

1. Editeur

 

Arômélia France

Société par actions simplifiée

Capital social : 10 000 €

RCS : 844 200 543  R.C.S  Paris

Siège social : 21 Bd Haussmann – 75009 Paris France

Téléphone : 01.56.03.66.03

Représentée par : Mme Caroline Benet

Email : contact.aromelia@orange.fr

 

 

N° TVA : FR 26 844 200 543

Directeur de Publication : Arômélia 

 


2. Hébergeur

 

Société Wix ( plateforme de développement Web )

Société par actions simplifiée, Siégé social : Tel Aviv - Israël

Wix Online Platform Limited

Siège social : 1 Grant’s Row , Dublin 2 , D02HX96, Ireland

Email : support.wix.com

 

Wix.com France SAS

Adresse : 19 Bd Malesherbes 75008 Paris

Siret : 903 439 388 00013

RCS : 903 439 388 Paris B

Code APE : 6312Z

Email de contact : fr.wix.com

 


3. Propriété intellectuelle

 

En accord avec les lois régissant la proriété des droits littéraires et artistiques ou autres droits similaires, le présent site et tous les éléments, marques, logos, photographies, textes, séquences animées ou non, sonore ou non, graphiques, etc. se trouvant dans le présent site sont la propriété exclusive Arômélia, celle-ci ne concédant aucune licence ni aucun droit que celui de consulter le site . La production, ou l’utilisation de tout ou partie de ces éléments est seulement autorisée aux fins exclusives d’information pour un usage personnel et privé, toute reproduction et toute utilisation de copies réalisées à d’autres fins étant expressément interdite. Ni le site internet ( en tout ou partie ), ni son contenu, ni les marques ne peuvent être utilisés, reproduits, dupliqués, copiés, vendus, revendus, rendus accessibles, modifiés ou exploités de toute autre manière, en tout ou partie, pour quelque finalité que se soit sauf autorisation préalable et écrite de Arômélia. Toute autre utilisation est constitutive de contrefaçon.

 

 

4. Responsabilités

 

La société ARÔMÉLIA France fera au mieux pour tenir a jour et assurer la fiabilité, l’exactitude de toutes les informations sur le site, néanmoins, la société Arômélia France : ne garantit en aucune façon la précision ou l’exhaustivité des informations mises à disposition site ce site, et plus généralement pour tous dommages, directs ou indirects, qu’elles qu’en soient les causes, origines, natures ou conséquences, provoqués à raison de l’accès de quiconque au site ou de l’impossibilité d’y accéder, de même que l’utilisation du et/ou du crédit accordé à une quelconque information provenant directement ou indirectement de ce dernier. Arômélia France se réserve le droit de modifier ou de corriger le contenu des documents publiés sur son site à tout moment et sans préavis.

 

 

5. Liens

 

La création de lien hypertexte vers le site www.aromelia-paris.com ,ne peut être faite qu’avec l’autorisation expresse, écrite et préalable de Arômélia. Arômélia décline toute responsabilité concernant le contenu, la publicité, les produits ou les services disponibles sur ou à partir des sites liés par un lien hypertexte à son site.

 

 

6. Données personnelles

 

Pour en savoir plus sur notre politique en matière de protection des données personnelles, veuillez consulter la Politique de respect de la vie privée.

Les présentes mentions sont régies par le droit français et relèvent de la compétence des tribunaux français.